#MECCAconWeekly w/ artist Paul Lewin

MECCAcon

In the past 3 months, many of you all have heard me sing high praises over all things PAUL LEWIN. The brotha is BRILLIANT. I have never seen an artist capture science fiction, Afrikaan inheritance, and Caribbean folklore, all at the SAME TIME, lol. Every single piece of work from him that I’ve ever seen has left me speechless. One day i will have my home filled to the brim with his pieces. Conversations brew from artwork like his, trust me. Sexy parties filled with schmoozing come from artwork like his. He is golden, and it was more than an honor for me to give him this interview. I was too busy gawking at his websites and facebook pages for months, and AfroPunk beat me to it, lol. Come along this journey, and get to know the greatness…
Name:: 
Paul Lewin

PaulLewinPic

Company/Occupation(s):: 
Artist 
In many of your covers, AFRIKAAN culture…

View original post 2,308 more words

Leave a Reply

